UPCOMING SHOWS

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Little Village
6-9 pm (Blues Night w/Dionzia Santiago)
2808 W 12th St
Panama City, FL 32401
https://www.littlevillagepc.com/

Friday, April 22, 2022
No Name Lounge
8-11 pm (with Konkoction)
Panama City, FL 32401
https://www.facebook.com/nonameloungepc/


Saturday, April 23, 2022
No Name Lounge
8-11 pm (with Konkoction)
Panama City, FL 32401
https://www.facebook.com/nonameloungepc/

Friday, April 29, 2022
Private Event
6-9 pm  (w/ The Jam Kings)
Promenade Mall
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Private Event
6-9 pm  (w/ The Jam Kings)

Promenade Mall

Panama City Beach, FL 32407


Saturday, May 7, 2022
Barracuda Beach Bar and Grill PCB
8-12 pm (with Konkoction)
6628 Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
https://www.facebook.com/barracudaPCB/


Friday, May 13, 2022
Little Village
6-9 pm (with Dionzia Santiago)
2808 W 12th St
Panama City, FL 32401
(850) 215-8780
https://www.littlevillagepc.com/

Friday, May 20, 2022
Barracuda Beach Bar and Grill PCB
8-12 pm (with Konkoction)
6628 Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
(850) 249-3343
https://www.facebook.com/barracudaPCB/

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Barracuda Beach Bar and Grill PCB
8-12 pm (with Konkoction)
6628 Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
(850) 249-3343
https://www.facebook.com/barracudaPCB/

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Little Village
6-9 pm (Blues Night w/Dionzia Santiago)
2808 W 12th St
Panama City, FL 32401
(850) 215-8780
https://www.littlevillagepc.com/